Meet The Team

Fleet Support recognises that a company is only as good as the people in it. That's why we have put together a highly experienced and knowledgable team, dedicated to excellent customer service and ensuring we keep your business moving.

Sharon Dawson

Finance & Business Development Director
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 1997
Telephone: 01226 329487
Email: sharon.dawson@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Andrea Gray

Operations Director
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 1990
Telephone: 01226 299939
Email: andrea.gray@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Tony Barron

Contract & Sales Manager
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 2016
Telephone: 01226 299939
Email: tony.barron@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Stacey Taylor

Customer Service Manager
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 2013
Telephone: 01226 288104
Email: stacey.taylor@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Daniel Falcon

Operations Manager
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 2016
Telephone: 01226 299939
Email: daniel.falcon@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Sarah Dvelys

Head of Resources
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 2001
Telephone: 01226 731988
Email: sarah.dvelys@fleetsupportoperations.co.uk
» More

Mandy Sellars

Accounts & Administration Manager
Joined Fleet Support Operations in 2012
Telephone: 01226 329492
Email: mandy.sellars@fleetsupportops.co.uk
» More

Why Fleet Managers should use Fleet Support Operations.

Reason number 6

UK and Europe wide network of experienced, vetted agents

Close

This website uses Cookies to give you the best user experience. By continuing to use this website, it is assumed that you consent to this.

Find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them.